• Українська
  • English
  • Русский
ISSN 2415-3400 (Online)
ISSN 1028-821X (Print)

International Advisory Board

 

Leonid F. Chernogor

Doctor of physical and mathematical sciences, professor
V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University
Kharkiv, Ukraine

E-mail: Leonid.F.Chernogor@gmail.com

Scopus Author ID: 6603410837

ORCID ID: 0000-0001-5777-2392

 

Valentin Freilikher

Professor
Bar-Ilan University
Ramat Gan, Israel
E-mail: freiliv@mail.biu.ac.il

Scopus Author ID: 7004090326

 

Sergey Gredeskul

Professor
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Beer-Sheva, Israel.
E-mail: sergeyg@bgu.ac.il

Scopus Author ID: 6603366140

 

Masashi Hayakawa

Professor
Hayakawa Institute of Seismo Electromagnetics, Co. Ltd.,
University of Electro-Communications Venture company,
Chofu Tokyo, Japan
E-mail: hayakawa@hi-seismo-em.jp

Scopus Author ID: 55145417300

 

Victor F. Kravchenko

Doctor of physical and mathematical sciences, professor
V. A. Kotelnikov Institute of Radio-engineering and Electronics
Moscow, Russia
E-mail: kvf-ok@mail.ru

Scopus Author ID: 55943071100

 

Arkady Krokhin

Professor
University of North Texas
Denton, USA
E-mail: arkady@unt.edu

Scopus Author ID: 35618091900 

 

Alexander A. Kurayev

Doctor of technical sciences, senior researcher, professor
Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics
Minsk, Belarus
E-mail: kurayevaa5@gmail.com

Scopus Author ID: 7004722141 

 

 Mario Lucido

Professor
University of Cassino and Southern Lazio
Cassino, Italy
E-mail: lucido@unicas.it

Scopus Author ID: 6603539865 

ORCID ID: 0000-0001-8661-5601 

ResearcherGate Profile: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mario_Lucido 

Google Scholar Profile: https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=it&user=igKWzNgAAAAJ

 

Leonid  N. Lytvynenko 

Academician of NASU, doctor of physical and mathematical sciences, professor
Institute of Radio Astronomy of the NAS of Ukraine
Kharkiv, Ukraine
E-mail: lnl@rian.kharkov.ua
Scopus Author ID: 6506957831

ORCID ID: 0000-0002-7914-4917

ResearcherGate Profile: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Lm_Lytvynenko

http://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?PersonID=0000007664

 

Anton G. Naumovets

Academician of NASU, doctor of physical and mathematical sciences, professor
Institute of Physics of the NAS of Ukraine
Kyiv, Ukraine
E-mail: agn@iop.kiev.ua; Naumovets@nas.gov.ua; sptms@nas.gov.ua

Scopus Author ID: 7003785092

ORCID ID: 0000-0002-0853-4707

http://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?PersonID=0000009267

 

Miguel Navarro-Cia

Ph.D
Birmingham Fellow
School of Physics and Astronomy
College of Engineering and Physical Sciences
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston, Birmingham, UK
E-mail: m.navarro-cia@bham.ac.uk

Scopus Author ID: 22980776600

ORCID ID: 0000-0003-0256-6465

 

Ivan N. Onishenko

Doctor of technical sciences, professor
National Science Center Kharkov Institute of Physics and Technology
Kharkiv, Ukraine
E-mail: Onyshenko.I.M@nas.gov.ua; onish@kipt.kharkov.ua

Scopus Author ID: 7004149490

ORCID ID:  0000-0002-8025-5825

 

Valery M. Shulga

Academician of NASU, doctor of physical and mathematical sciences, professor
Institute of Radio Astronomy of the NAS of Ukraine
Kharkiv, Ukraine
E-mail: shulga@rian.kharkov.ua

Scopus Author ID: 8853690200

ORCID ID: 0000-0001-6529-5610

Google Scholar Profile: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=2aKbYJkAAAAJ&hl=ru

http://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?PersonID=0000015401

 

Nikolaos L. Tsitsas

Professor
Department of Informatics
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki, Greece
E-mail: ntsitsas@csd.auth.gr

ResearcherGate Profile: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Nikolaos_Tsitsas

Google Scholar Profile: https://scholar.google.gr/citations?hl=el&user=E2Jk3JQAAAAJ&view_op=list_works&cstart=20

 

 Kiyotoshi Yasumoto

Professor
Kyushu University
Fukuoka, Japan
E-mail: kyasumoto@iwk.bbiq.jp 

Scopus Author ID: 35445754400